Enoch the Traveler

Novel Novel 2 Audio

Immortalis Venatio

In Creation, outside of the eternal War between the Angelus and the Fallen, where Death is forbidden, a shadow game exists. Long before Enoch met Violette, in the darkest shadows of her home city, Charlotte, North Carolina, Mr. Christian seized a rare opportunity for revenge.

When Eric, an ex-junkie and popular musician, tells Christian his intentions to travel back to Charlotte to find out why an old friend and roommate, a strange girl who doesn't speak, would send him a letter containing only the words Immortalis Venatio, he recognizes the cryptic reference and manipulates an invitation to join him.

Immortalis Venatio is the story of the dark and eternal chess match played across time, a shadow game that will lead Enoch into the darkest corners of the Multiverse, where Christian and Mikael are kings, and Death waits impatiently for victory.

Get your copy of the prequel to the Enoch the Traveler series, The Immortal Game: Immortalis Venatio, today at your local bookstore. Also available for order from Amazon and Barnes & Nobles, including versions for Kindle and Nook.

Sample Chapter

Click on the photo to read a sample chapter of Immortalis Venatio today!

Find the darker side of Enoch's Multiverse!

Copyright © 2013 - All Rights Reserved - Contact